switch view A- A+ A
Save page offline

Stocks Analysts, Safaricom Analyst Coverage - Safaricom

Firm Analyst Email Address Contact number
Dilya Ibragimova dilya.ibragimova@citi.com Tel: +44 0207 986 4461
Silha Rasugu srasugu@EFG-HERMES.com Tel: +254 (20) 3743031
Tracy Kivunyu KivunyuT@stanbic.com Tel +254 (0) 20 363 8931
Lisa Kimathi lkimathi@sib.co.ke Tel: +254 20 2277051
Faith Mwangi faith.mwangi@tellimer.com Tel: +254 700 385 540
Maureen Kirigua kiriguam@africanalliance.co.ke Tel: +254 20 276 2632
Alastair Jones alastair@newstreetresearch.com Tel: +44 20 7375 9129
Alex Kazbegi AKazbegi@rencap.com Tel: +41 (78) 883-4527
John Kim john-j.kim@ubs.com Tel: +27 (0)113227050
Louise Pillay Louise.Pillay@investec.co.za Tel: +27 11 291 0044
Sunil Rajgopal sunilrajgopal@us.hsbc.com Tel: +1 212 525 0267
Ruhan du Plessis ruhan@avior.co.za Tel: +27 21 440 5981
Linet Muriungi Linet.Muriungi@absa.africa Tel: +254 (20) 425 4679
Susan Makena

susan.makena@sterlingib.com
Research@sterlingib.com

Tel: +254(020)2213914, 2244077