switch view A- A+ A

Need Support?

We are here for you

Save page offline

Analyst Coverage list

Firm Analyst Email Address Contact number
Rahul Bajaj rahul.bajaj@citi.com  + 971 4604 4894
Silha Rasugu sraugu@EFG-HERMES  +254 (20) 3743031
Tracy Kivunyu Kivunyu@stabic.com  +254 (0) 20 363 8931
Lisa Kimathi lkimathi@sib.co.ke +254 20 2277051
Ayobami Omole Ayobami.Omole@tellimer.com  +254 755 779 477
Maureen Kirigua maureenk@kestrelcapital.com  254 (0)20 225 1758
Alastair Jones alastair@newstreetresearch.com +44 20 7375 9129
Alex Kazbegi AKazbegi@rencap.com +41 (78) 883-4527
John Kim john-j.kim@ubs.com +27 (0)113227050
Louise Pillay Louise.Pillay@investec.co.za +27 11 291 0044
Sunil Rajgopal sunilrajgopal@us.hsbc.com +1 212 525 0267
Michael Steere mike@avior.co.za  +27 21 440 5981 
Renaldo Dsouza renaldo.dsouza@sterlingib.com +254 (020) 2213914
Maurice Patrick maurice.patrick@barclays.com  +44 (0) 20 3134 3622
Linet Murungi Linet.Muriungi@absa.africa +254 (20) 425 4679