switch view A- A+ A

Need Support?

We are here for you

Save page offline

Analyst Coverage list

 

Firm Analyst Email Address Contact number
Rohit Mohit Rohit1.modi@citi.com

Tel : +91 22 4277 5141

Silha Rasugu SRasugu@efghermes.com

Tel :+254 (20) 3743031

Tracy Kivunyu kivunyu@stanbic.com

Tel:+254 (0) 20 363 8931

Lisa Kimathi lkimathi@sib.co.ke

Tel: +254 20 2277051

Ayobami Omole Ayobami.Omole@tellimer.com Tel: +254 755 779 477
Maureen Kirigua maureenk@kestrelcapital.com Tel :254 (0)20 225 1758
Chris Hoare chris@newstreetresearch.com  Tel: +44 20 7375 9129
Alastair Jones AJones@rencap.com  Tel: +44 (207) 005-7727 x8727
John Kim john-j.kim@ubs.com Tel: +27 (0)113227050
Louise Pillay Louise.Pillay@investec.co.za Tel: +27 11 291 0044
Madhvendra Singh madhvendra.singh@hsbc.com Tel:+91 80 67373823
Michael Steere mike@avior.co.za Tel: +27 21 440 5981
Renaldo Dsouza renaldo.dsouza@sterlingib.com Tel: +254 (020) 2213914 / 0723 153 219
Maurice Patrick maurice.patrick@barclays.com Tel: +44 (0) 20 3134 3622
Lucy Awuor lodhiambo@dyerandblair.com Tel: +254 (20) 425 4679
Linet Murungi Linet.Muriungi@absa.africa Tel: +254 709 930 129