Rohit Mohit

Rohit Mohit

rohit1.modi@citi.com

Tel: +91 22 4277 5141

Silha Rasugu

Silha Rasugu

SRasugu@efghermes.com

Tel: +254 (20) 3743031

Tracy Kivunyu

Tracy Kivunyu

kivunyu@stanbic.com

Tel +254 (0) 20 363 8931

Lisa Kimathi

Lisa Kimathi

lkimathi@sib.co.ke

Tel: +254 20 2277051

Ayobami Omole

Ayobami Omole

Ayobami.Omole@tellimer.com

Tel: +254 755 779 477

Maureen Kirigua

Maureen Kirigua

maureenk@kestrelcapital.com

Tel: +254 (0)20 225 1758

Chris Hoare

Chris Hoare

chris@newstreetresearch.com

Tel: +44 20 7375 9129

Alastair Jones

Alastair Jones

AJones@rencap.com

Tel: +44 (207) 005-7727

John Kim

John Kim

john-j.kim@ubs.com

Tel: +27 (0)113227050

Louise Pillay

Louise Pillay

Louise.Pillay@investec.co.za

Tel: +27 11 291 0044

Madhvendra Singh

Madhvendra Singh

madhvendra.singh@hsbc.com

Tel: +91 80 67373823

Michael Steere

Michael Steere

mike@avior.co.za

Tel: +27 21 440 5981

Linet Muriungi

Linet Muriungi

Linet.Muriungi@absa.africa

Tel: +254 (20) 425 4679

Renaldo Dsouza

Renaldo Dsouza

renaldo.dsouza@sterlingib.com

Tel: +254 (020) 2213914 / 0723 153 219

Lucy Awuor

Lucy Awuor

lodhiambo@dyerandblair.com

Tel: +254 (20) 425 4679

Invest in Us

Where investors belong

 
 
 
 

Was this information helpful? If not tell us how we can improve safaricom imagessafaricom images

Manage all your services in one App

Safaricom Neo

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Read our Cookie Policy to learn more