We continuously assess our governance operating model to ensure that robust internal governing bodies and proper systems and processes are in place to support our leadership team to drive change, set strategic direction and formulate high-level goals and policies.

Peter Ndegwa
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Joseph Ogutu
Chief Special Projects Officer

Sylvia Mulinge
Chief Customer Officer

Stephen Chege
Chief Corporate Affairs Officer

Dilip Pal
Chief Finance Officer

Nicholas Mulila
Chief Corporate Security Officer

Sitoyo Lopokoiyit
Chief Financial Services Officer

Paul Kasimu
Chief Human Resources Officer

Morten Bangsgaard
Chief Technology Information Officer

Rita Okuthe
Chief Enterprise Business Officer

Debra Mallowah
Chief Development Officer

* Ms. Rita Okuthe ceased to be Chief Enterprise Business Officer effective 30 November 2020
* Ms. Debra Mallowah ceased to be Chief Business Development Officer effective 12 February 2021