switch view A- A+ A
Save page offline

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email Address Contact number
 African Alliance Tracy Kivunyu kivunyut@africanalliance.co.ke Tel: +254 20 276 2634
Mob: +254 733 379 459
Arqaam Capital Baha Makarem baha.makarem@arqaamcapital.com Tel: +961-1-957 936
Mob: +961-3-454 880
  Sarah Shabayek sarah.shabayek@arqaamsecurities.com Mob: +20100 233 8990
Barclays Louise Pillay louise.pillay@barclays.com Tel:  +27 (0) 11 895 7494
Mob: +27 (0) 60 960 6124
BPI Capital Africa Kate Turner-Smith kate.turner-smith@bpiafrica.co.za> Tel: +27 21 410 9015
  Teboho Makhabane teboho.makhabane@bpiafrica.co.za Tel: +27 21 410 9037
Mob: +27 76 167 3155
Citi Research Dilya Ibragimova dilya.ibragimova@citi.com Tel: +44 0207 986 4461
Mob: +44 7779 275 376
CBA Capital Eva Masinde eva.masinde@cbagroup.com Tel +254 20 2884000:
Direct: +254 20 2881838
Exotix Frontier Equities Binta Cisse Drave Binta.Drave@exotix.com Tel: +44 20 7725 1037
Genghis Capital Elizabeth Wangechi ewangechi@genghis-capital.com Tel: +254 202 774 750
Mob: +254 0717257302
Investec Kudakwashe Kadungure Kudakwashe.Kadungure@investec.co.za Tel: +27 11291 3092
Mob: +2778327 8812
Kestrel Capital Lucy Awuor lucya@kestrelcapital.com Tel: +254 (0)20 225 1758
Mob: +254 (0)711 62766
Morgan Stanley Madhvendra Singh Madhvendra.Singh@morganstanley.com Tel: +971 4 709-7122   
Mob: +971 50 107- 8553   
New Street Research Alastair Jones alastair@newstreetresearch.com Tel: +44 20 7375 9129
NOAH Capital Markets Craig Hackney chackney@noahcap.com Tel: +44 (0)1438 833 676
Mob: +44 (0)78 2487 6971
Renaissance Capital Alex Kazbegi AKazbegi@rencap.com

Tel: +41 (78) 883-4527

SBG Securities Martin Gregory Waweru wawerug@stanbic.com Tel: +254 (0) 20 363 8948
Mob: +254 720 810 658
Standard Investment Bank Francis Mwangi fmwangi@sib.co.ke Tel: +254 20 2277024
Mob: +254 791 800 504
Sterling Capital Limited Eric Manyara emanyara@sterlingib.com Tel: +254 (20) 315414;
Mob: +254 724 297 434
UBS Investment Bank Chris Grundberg chris.grundberg@ubs.com Tel: +27 11 322 7050
    vicky.newman@ubs.com Tel: +44 20 7568 4930
Mob: +44 77986 62168