switch view A- A+ A
Save page offline

Investor Calendar

 

Meeting / Activity

Date

Venue / Location

Time

Dividend Disbursement

September 2019 - November 2019

   

Announcement of Interim Results Announcement H1 FY20

Friday, 1 November 2019

Michael Joseph Center- Safaricom House, Waiyaki way 7:00am - 9:00am

Investor Roadshows - post interim results announcement

November 2019 - December 2019

   

 

Friday, 1 November 2019

16:00 Nairobi 15:00 Johannesburg 13:00 London 09:00 New York

Please join out interim CEO, Michael Joseph for the HY20 Earnings Release

Click here to pre-register

We encourage you to pre-register for the call

  • It’s easy -it only takes a few mouse clicks and less than a minute to do
  • It’s convenient – you access the conference call via a PIN, rather than giving your information to an operator over the phone
  • It’s effective – it saves you time, allows immediate access to the conference call and eliminates hold times.

Playback of the call will be available within one hour after the call concludes.

Please use the following details:

SA/International: +27 10 500 4108 / Australia: 073 911 1378

UK: 0 203 608 80211 / USA and Canada: 1 412 317 0088

Playback code: 29147#

For more information contact Safaricom Investor Relations team via investorrelations@safaricom.co.ke.
 
Otherwise, for shares related queries please email safaricomshares@image.co.ke or contact 0709 170 041 for assistance.