Save page offline

PRS Providers

PRS Providers

Premium Rate Services (PRS) are usually channelled through SMS short codes or special numbers that we have leased to PRS providers.

Find contact details below for our Premium Rate Service Providers.

PRS Providers A - E

PRS Provider Email Address Telephone Contact
AAA Technologies Limited info@aaatech.co.ke 0110 697570
Adtel Phone Company Limited support@adtel.co.ke 0747 257500
Advanta Africa Limited info@advantasms.com 0724 314614/ 0709 186000
AfricasTalking (K) Ltd info@africastalking.com 0711 082282/0729 891801/020 3570095
Africom Media LTD rodger@africomltd.com 0725 783480
Airtouch Connections Limited info@airtouch.co.ke 0723 403466
Altruist Technologies Limited timothy.kimani@altruistindia.com 0727 936893
Amways Technologies Limited emily.odindo@amways.tech 0720 730 621
Aubrey Group Limited ke.technical@aubreyafrica.com 0719 391766/0111 222299
Berrycom Limited kenneth@berry.co.ke 0727 866057
Better SMS Ltd info@bettersms.net 0722 134699
Bitwise Digital Solutions Limited info@bitwise.co.ke 0796 002630
Bongatech Limited info@bongatech.co.ke 0724 119360
Bot Interactive Limited rjuma@botinteractive.co.ke 0707 178640
Brand-Fi Technologies Limited jgitau@brandfi.co.ke 0724 988226
BreakTime Limited admin@its-breaktime.com 0728 056277/0722 564864
Content Aggregation Limited info@calkenya.com 0722 389022
Cellulant Kenya Limited info@cellulant.io 020 2606696 / 0708 802299
Cemanet Technologies Limited info@cemanet.co.ke 0729 975680
Centrino Technologies Limited info@centrino.co.ke 020 2587637
Cilcom Limited admin@cilcom.co.ke 0723 231690
Co-operative Development Information Center (CODIC) Ltd codic.limited@yahoo.com 0702 613575/0724 216224
Coretec Systems & Solutions info@coretec.co.ke 020 6000309
Cosmere Ventures info@cosmereventures.com 0722 170907
CraftSilicon Limited info@craftsilicon.com 0709 044444
Crossgate Solutions Limited info@crossgatesolutions.com 0700 100972/0720 796582/0719 582987
Databit Limited admin@databit.net 0722 685776
DPM Investments Limited info@dpminvestments.co.ke 0722 229101/0706 180150
Dibon Company Limited info@dibon.co.ke 0792 745509
Digiswift Communications Limited tech@digiswift.co.ke 0724 470353
Digital Works Limited info@digitalworkslimited.com 0204401344/ 0714922550
Dinner Bell Limited support@dinnerbellke.com 0728 056277/0722 564864
Empal Limited info@empallimited.org 0723 073366
Eneza Education Limited info@enezaeducation.com 0800 720291
Eneza Telecoms Limited info@enezatelecom.com 0709 615000
Extend Limited info@extend.co.ke 0709 503000

 

PRS Providers F - J

PRS Provider Email Address Telephone Contact
Flag Fourty Two Limited info@gflag42.com 020 2305517
Focus Mobile Limited info@focusmobile.co 0718 876044
Global Technologies Limited info@technologies-global.com 0722 540620
Global Messaging Services Ltd vitozy@glovile.com 0115 314445
Guardo Holdings info@guholdings.com 0722 947204
Interactive Media Services <info@ims.co.ke/a> 0709 084200
Infobip Kenya Limited sales_kenya@infobip.com 0797 332439
InterIntel Technologies Limited info@interintel.co.ke 0712 880373/0786 637657
Jicho Pevu Limited moalimokenya@gmail.com 0733 590000
Jihusishe Company Limited jihusishe.co.ke 0794 263720

 

PRS Providers K - O

PRS Provider Email Address Telephone Contact
Lamahuraans Communications kenny@lamahuraans.co.ke 704192848
Lazer Technology Solutions (K) Ltd info@lazertechsolutions.com 0729 667288
Liden Company Limited Management@liden.co.ke 0725 313171
Lulu Technologies info@lulu-com.com 0705 209200
Lunspace Technologies Limited kelvin@lunspace.co.ke 0729 259578
Media Source Limited info@mediasource.co.ke 0721 247267
Mepp Communications info@meppcommunications.com 0704 221121
Mobidev Kenya Limited wasiliana@devs.mobi 0719 628975
Mobipesa Limited bkatsila@mobipesa.co.ke 0724 566204
Mobitech Technologies info@mobitechtechnologies.com 0710 986455
Mspace Solutions Limited info@mspace.co.ke/a > 0722 962934
Mtech Limited contentkenya@mtechcomm.co.ke 0714 996422
Nation Media Group cspadmin@ke.nationmedia.com 0719038038/8171
Ngomma Value Added Services info@mobitechtechnologies.com 0799 555888
Olive Tree Media Limited info@olivetreehub.com 0110 090038
Onfon Media Limited info@onfonmedia.com 0703 012000
Oni Connect Limited info@oniconnect.co.ke 0722 154477 / 0729 667288
Ortic Connections info@orctic.co.ke 0723 697584
Outliers Tech info@outlierstech.co.ke 0721 685255/0710 866519

 

PRS Providers P - Z

PRS Provider Email Address Telephone Contact
Pendo Media Limited info@pendo.co.ke 0704 677790
Procom Kenya Limited info@procom.co.ke 0721 200663
PurpleTeal suresh@purpleteal.com +1 650-520-6667
Rabow Co Limited murayajoe7@gmail.com 0708 588458
Securifier Systems Limited info@securifier.co.ke 0733 311855
Software Universe Limited info@softwareuniverse.co.ke 0722-559600 / 0721-520004
Solami Limited info@solami.co.ke 0709-442001
Source Code Limited info@sourcecode.co.ke 0704 004000
Sozuri Limited vipul@sozuri.net 0722 800500
Spectlance Digital Limited spectlancedigital@gmail.com 020-2484484
Sproxil Africa babatunde.banjo@sproxil.com +234-703-350-1802
Symbiotic business@symbiotic.co.ke 0780 668709
Tamaituk Limited info@tamaituk.com 0721 798592
Techpitch Limited info@techpitch.co.ke 0705 434434
Terris Technology Limited support@terristechnology.com 0723 961338
The Standard Group PLC customersupport@standardmedia.co.ke 0719 012287
Tilil Technologies Limited info@tililtech.com 0792 777888
Tujitech Solutions Limited accounts@tujitech.co.ke 0759 683681
User Experience Technologies info@uxt.co.ke 0720 488828
Valleypoint Telecoms Limited info@valleypointtelecoms.co.ke 020 2637156/0738 888002/0789 888588
Web Tribe Limited info@webtribe.co.ke 020 2220544/020 2220545
Weiser Stamm LLP info@weiserstamm.com 0722 150980