switch view A- A+ A

Board Of Directors

The Board is responsible for the overall conduct of the Company’s business. The Chairman is responsible for the operation, leadership and governance of the Board, ensuring its effectiveness and setting its agenda. The Chief Executive is responsible for the management of the Company’s business and the implementation of Board strategy and policy.:

Meet the Board

  • Chairman and Non-Executive Director

    Michael Joseph

    Chairman & Non-Executive Director

    Michael Joseph is the former Chief Executive officer of Safaricom PLC, a position held from July 2, 2019 to Mar

  • Board of Directors,Peter Ndegwa, Executive Director and Chief Executive Director

    Peter Ndegwa

    Executive Director and CEO

  • Company Secretary

    Kathryne Maundu

    Company Secretary

  • Board of Directors,Bitange Ndemo, Non-executive Director.

    Bitange Ndemo

    Independent Non-Executive Director

  • Board of Directors,Mohamed Shameel Aziz Joosub, Non-executive Director.

    Mohamed Shameel Aziz Joosub

    Non – Executive Director

  • Board of Directors, Linda Watiri Muriuki

    Linda Watiri Muriuki

    Non – Executive Director

  • Rose Ogega

    Independent Non-Executive Director

  • Non-executive director

    Francesco Bianco

    Non-executive director

  • PS, the National Treasury represented by Dr Julius Muia

    Dr. Julius Muia

    PS, the National Treasury and Planning and is a Non-Executive Director

  • Alternate Director to the Permanent Secretary, National Treasury

    Prof. Dulacha Galgalo Barako

    Non-Executive Director

  • Director

    Sitholizwe Mdlalose

    Non-Executive Director

  • Alternate Director

    Mr. Dilip Pal

    Alternate Director

  • Director

    Ms. Raisibe Kgomaraga