switch view A- A+ A
Save page offline

Tenders

Request for Information (RFI) - E-SIM SUBSCRIPTION MANAGEMENT PLATFORMS & BSS INTEGRATION SERVICES Download pdf
Document Release Date: Wednesday , 13th November 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Wednesday ,Noon (Kenyan Time), 20th November 2019
Request for Information (RFI) - E-SIM ORCHESTRATION & SELF-SERVICE Download pdf
Document Release Date: Wednesday, 13th November 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Wednesday,Noon (Kenyan Time), 20th November 2019
Request for Information (RFI) - ELECTRONIC DISTRIBUTION SYSTEM (EDS) Download pdf
Document Release Date: Friday, 8th November 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Friday,Noon (Kenyan Time), 22nd November 2019
Request for Information (RFI) - 4G ROUTERS Download pdf
Document Release Date: Wednesday, 6th November 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Friday,Noon (Kenyan Time), 15th November 2019
Request for Information (RFI) - RENEWABLE ENERGY POWER PLANT Download pdf
Approved Charge Rates for 2018/19 Download pdf
Document Release Date: Monday, 28th October 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Monday,Noon (Kenyan Time), 11th November 2019
Expression of Interest (EOI) - PROVISION OF A MODULAR BUILD DATA CENTRE SOLUTION Download pdf
Document Release Date: Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Friday,Noon (Kenyan Time), 8th November 2019
Expression of Interest (EOI) - SUPPLY OF CONTENT DELIVERY NETWORKS Download pdf
Document Release Date: Friday, 27th September 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : 1600hrs (Kenyan Time), Monday, 7th October 2019
Expression of Interest (EOI) - TRAFFFIC MANAGEMENT FUNCTION Download pdf
Document Release Date: Monday, 23rd September 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Noon (Kenyan Time), Monday, 30th September 2019.
Expression of Interest (EOI) - SUPPLY OF IP CLOCK SOLUTION Download pdf
Document Release Date: Monday, 19th August 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Monday, 26th August, 2019
Expression of Interest (EOI) - SAFARICOM STREAMING BOX 2019 Download pdf
Document Release Date: Friday, 2nd August 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Wednesday, 14th August, 2019
Expression of Interest (EOI) - PROVISION OF DRESS CODE AND PERSONAL GROOMING GUIDELINES TRAINING Download pdf
Document Release Date: Monday, 29th July 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Thursday, 1st August, 2019
Expression of Interest (EOI) - PROVISION OF BTS ROLLOUT SERVICES Download pdf
Document Release Date: Monday, 29th July 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Noon (Kenyan Time), Friday 9th August 2019
Expression of Interest (EOI) - PROVISION OF BTS MAINTENANCE SERVICES Download pdf
Document Release Date: Monday, 29th July 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Noon (Kenyan Time), Friday 9th August 2019
Expression of Interest (EOI) - PROVISION OF FIBRE ROLLOUT SERVICES Download pdf
Document Release Date: Monday, 29th July 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Noon (Kenyan Time), Friday 9th August 2019
Expression of Interest (EOI) - PROVISION OF FIBRE MAINTENANCE SERVICES Download pdf
Document Release Date: Monday, 29th July 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Noon (Kenyan Time), Friday 5th August 2019
Expression of Interest (EOI) - PROVISION OF MAIN SWITCH ROOMS AND DATA CENTRES MAINTENANCE SERVICES Download pdf
Document Release Date: Monday, 29th July 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Noon (Kenyan Time), Friday 5th August 2019
Expression of Interest (EOI) - PROVISION OF EVENT MANAGEMENT SERVICES Download pdf
Document Release Date: Wednesday, 17th July 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Friday, 26th July 2019
Expression of Interest (EOI) - PROVISION OF INTEGRATED FACILITIES MANAGEMENT Download pdf
Document Release Date: Thursday, 27th June 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Friday, 26th July 2019 at 5:00 PM (Kenyan Time)
Expression of Interest (EOI) - 4G ROUTERS Download pdf
Document Release Date: Wednesday, 26th June 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Friday, 5th July 2019 at 5:00 PM (Kenyan Time)
Expression of Interest (EOI) - ANDROID TV STBS Download pdf
Document Release Date: Wednesday, 26th June 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Friday, 5th July 2019 5:00 PM (Kenyan Time)
Expression of Interest (EOI) - PROVISION OF TAXI SERVICES Download pdf
Document Release Date: Thursday, 25th April 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Thursday, 9th May 2019
Expression of Interest (EOI) - PROVISION OF A DATA CENTER INFRASTRUCTURE MANAGEMENT (DCIM) SOLUTION Download pdf
Document Release Date: Tuesday, 16th April 2019
Last Date for Receipt of EOIs : Tuesday (1200hrs, EAT), 23rd April 2019